Hello!

I love Cornwall almost as much as I love poetry. This photo was taken in the rural village of Sancreed an inspirational place to write. I am a new poet… late to the game, we’ll sort of. I wrote poetry when I was young, inspired by my Pop who was a writer and published Poet but youth got in the way then marriage, children ( they were never in the way) and it was only recently on finding some of his letters and inspiration that I took pen to paper again. I have been lucky enough to have had a few poems published in the UK and internationally in a short space of time, beginners luck perhaps but regardless, please do join me on my journey, wherever it takes me as I add my photos and blogs to this journal.

 

 

2 thoughts on “Hello!

Leave a Reply

